STAFF

Main Number: 401-723-4266​
LEADERSHIP

Artistic Director
Tony Estrella, tony@gammtheatre.org

ext. 151

Managing Director

Amy Gravell, amy@gammtheatre.org

ext. 161



MARKETING

​​Communications & Marketing Director
Gail Hulbert, gail@gammtheatre.org

ext. 141

Marketing Sales Associate
Lauryn Sasso, lauryn@gammtheatre.org

ext. 163

Graphic Design & Marketing Associate
Jon Del Sesto

jon@gammtheatre.org

Box Office Manager

Drew Wright,drew@gammtheatre.org

ext.112

Box Office & Sales Assistant

Ellen Zahniser, ellen@gammtheatre.org

ext.111



House Managers
Jessica Castigliego, Lila Hawryluk,
Allison McMaster, Jenn Wilson

 

 

ADMINISTRATION

Business Manager
Shannon Carroll, shannon@gammtheatre.org

ext. 162

​Bookkeeper
Rose Hogan

​Controller
Mike DeAngelis, Balancing Act Bookkeeping

​Accountant
Patricia M. Cerilli, Mullen Scorpio Cerilli

PRODUCTION

​Production Manager
Jessica Hill, jess@gammtheatre.org

ext. 152​

Technical Director
Max Ramirez, max@gammtheatre.org

​Technical Production Supervisor
DJ Potter, DJ@gammtheatre.org


EDUCATION

​Education Director
Susie Schutt, susie@gammtheatre.org

ext. 121


Associate Education Director 

Kate Hanson, kate@gammtheatre.org

ext. 122



Teaching Artists

Ayla Ahlquist, Marianna Bassham, Matthew Bretschneider, Courtney Cooke, Jessica Corsentino, Jed Hancok-Brainerd, Jonathan Higginbotham, Steve Kidd, Michael Liebhauser, Nicole Maynard, Dave Rabinow, Casey Seymour-Kim, Fred Sullivan, Jr., Rachel Walshe

Interns

Beth Pollard, Dylan Prew


DEVELOPMENT

Development Director
Kate Anderson, anderson@gammtheatre.org

ext. 131

 

Manager of Special Events & Individual Giving

Tracy Reilly,tracy@gammtheatre.org
ext. 132



​Manager of Institutional Giving & Capital Projects

Kirsten Davis, kirsten@gammtheatre.org

ext. 133